In which we are told a country music song through its album notes, and wherein that same song is not played and instead we hear a haunted voice.

Track List

Intro by Fiddleblack - 00:13
"Rooftop (Diagram of Suburban Chaos Cover)" by Best of Me - 00:50
"You Shouldn't Have Gone to Mexico" by Shannon Perri - 03:45
"Into the Stone" by Best of Me - 21:50